Senior Leadership

Executive Staff

Stephen Sauer

Executive Director

504-837-5105

ssauer@arcgno.org

Cathy Brown

Senior Director for Quality Assurance

504-229-5010

cbrown@arcgno.org

Dale Higgins

Chief Financial Officer

504-837-5105

dhiggins@arcgno.org

Direct Service Leadership

Community

Integration

Employment

Services

Family Supports

Coordination

Jay England

Director

504-881-1974

jengland@arcgno.org

Tom Barnes

Director

504-416-8675

tbarnes@arcgno.org

Derraniece O’Neil

Director

504-324-0075

doneil@arcgno.org

Residential Support

Services

Residential Support

Services

Transportation

Services

Lori Malbroue

Director

504-439-1457

lmalbroue@arcgno.org

Melissa Buckley

Associate Director

817-401-0074

mbuckley@arcgno.org

Milton Batiste

Director

504-915-3668

mbatiste@arcgno.org

Administrative Support

Human

Resources

Development and

Communications

Michelle Chaisson

Director

504-208-9718

mchaisson@arcgno.org

Jolie Robichaux

Specialist

504-324-1701

jrobichaux@arcgno.org